This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Mizani Butter Blend Sensitive Scalp Relaxer

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ❤️ Newton Volkman
    🏷️

Mizani Butter Blend Sensitive Scalp Relaxer

.

My hair was not dry or brittle and it didn't irritate or burn my scalp at all. I based my scalp with a sensitive scalp creme and parting my hair in small sections, applied the butter blend to my new growth.


Mizani Butter Blend Butter Base Scalp Protector 16 fl.oz ...
Mizani Butter Blend Butter Base Scalp Protector 16 fl.oz ... from s.yimg.com
4 applications (4 x 7.5 ounce sensitive scalp rhelaxer base, 4 x 2 ounce sensitive scalp activator, 4 wooden. Butter blend signature blend of cocoa butter. Butter blend sensitive scalp rhelaxer:

I based my scalp with a sensitive scalp creme and parting my hair in small sections, applied the butter blend to my new growth.

4 x 7.5oz mizani butter blend sensitive scalp relaxer base. Mlarky, purchased on march 1, 2021. Butter blend sensitive scalp rhelaxer calcium hydroxide formula with arginine, a fortifying amino acid with high affinity to hair. I based my scalp with a sensitive scalp creme and parting my hair in small sections, applied the butter blend to my new growth. Mizani butter sensitive blend scalp relaxer is een verpakking van 4 relaxers voor de gevoelige hoofdhuid. Mizani butter blend rhelaxer important:before relaxing : Signature butter blend of shea butter, cocoa butter and honey provide moisturizing emollients for hair. I will be purchasing the four application kit myself. A conditioning hair relaxer for curly hair effective on a range of curl types, from lose waves to curls, and coils, providing consistent results without scalp irritation. Butter blend sensitive scalp rhelaxer: Immediately following a chemical relaxer service and conditioning with mizani butter blend perphecting creme, apply a generous amount of ph balanced shampoo to the hair. 4 x 7.5oz mizani butter blend sensitive scalp relaxer base. Mizani butter blend sensitive scalp rhelaxer. I'm transferring them all over so i can delete the old channel. My hair was not dry or brittle and it didn't irritate or burn my scalp at all. Requires mixing to activate product, activator included. • designed to smooth rough, brittle and frizzy hair.

Share on